No results matched your search
Filters
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Chile - National Day

Santiago Stock Exchange (Early close at 13:30)

Israel - Election Day

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Chile - Independence Day

Santiago Stock Exchange
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Chile - Army Day

Santiago Stock Exchange
Friday, September 20, 2019

Chile - National Holiday

Santiago Stock Exchange
Monday, September 23, 2019

Bulgaria - Independence Day

Sofia Stock Exchange

Japan - Autumn Equinox

Tokyo Stock Exchange

Saudi Arabia - National Day of Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia Stock Exchange
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Namibia - Heritage Day

Namibia Stock Exchange

Saudi Arabia - National Day of Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia Stock Exchange

South Africa - Heritage Day

Johannesburg Stock Exchange
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Israel - Jewish New Year Eve

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange
Monday, September 30, 2019

Botswana - Botswana Day

Botswana Stock Exchange

Israel - Jewish New Year

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Botswana - Public Holiday

Botswana Stock Exchange

China - National Day

Shanghai Stock Exchange

Cyprus - Cyprus Independence Day

Cyprus Stock Exchange

Hong Kong - National Day

Hong Kong Stock Exchange

Israel - Jewish New Year

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange

Nigeria - National Day

Lagos
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

China - National Day

Shanghai Stock Exchange

India - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

India National Stock Exchange
Thursday, October 3, 2019

China - National Day

Shanghai Stock Exchange

Germany - Unification Day

Frankfurt Stock Exchange

South Korea - National Foundation Day of Korea

Seoul Stock Exchange
Friday, October 4, 2019

China - National Day

Shanghai Stock Exchange
Saturday, October 5, 2019

China - National Day

Shanghai Stock Exchange
Sunday, October 6, 2019

China - National Day

Shanghai Stock Exchange

Egypt - Armed Forces Day

Egypt Stock Exchange
Monday, October 7, 2019

China - National Day

Shanghai Stock Exchange

Hong Kong - Chung Yeung Day

Hong Kong Stock Exchange
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Bangladesh - Durga Puja

Dhaka Stock Exchange

Croatia - Independence Day

Zagreb Stock Exchange

India - Dasara

India National Stock Exchange

Israel - Yom Kippur Eve

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange

Peru - Battle of Angamos

Lima Stock Exchange
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Ecuador - Independence of Guayaquil Day

Quito Stock Exchange

Israel - Yom Kippur

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange

South Korea - Proclamation Day

Seoul Stock Exchange

Uganda - Independence Day

Uganda Stock Exchange
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Taiwan - Double Tenth Day

Taiwan Stock Exchange
Friday, October 11, 2019

Taiwan - Adjusted Holiday

Taiwan Stock Exchange
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Brazil - Our Lady of Aparecida Day

BM&FBovespa Stock Exchange

Venezuela - Columbus Day

Caracas Stock Exchange
Sunday, October 13, 2019

Israel - Sukkot (Feast of Tabernacles) Eve

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange
Monday, October 14, 2019

Argentina - Bridge Holiday

Buenos Aires Stock Exchange

Canada - Thanksgiving Day

Toronto Stock Exchange

Colombia - Columbus Day

Colombia Stock Exchange

Israel - Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkoth)

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange

Japan - Health-Sports Day

Tokyo Stock Exchange

Tanzania - Nyerere Day

Dar Es Salaam Stock Exchange

Thailand - Substitution for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day

Thailand Stock Exchange

Ukraine - Defender of the Fatherland Day

Ukraine Stock Exchange
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Costa Rica - Columbus Day

Costa Rica Stock Exchange

Malawi - Mother's Day

Malawi Stock Exchange

Tunisia - Evacuation Day

Tunis Stock Exchange
Friday, October 18, 2019

Zambia - Prayer Day

Zambia
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Israel - Rejoicing of the Law (Simchat Tora) Eve

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange
Monday, October 21, 2019

Israel - Rejoicing of the Law (Simchat Tora)

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange

Jamaica - National Heroes Day

Jamaica Stock exchange

Kenya - Mashujaa Day

Kenya Stock Exchange
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Japan - Holiday

Tokyo Stock Exchange
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Hungary - Republic Day

Budapest Stock Exchange

Thailand - Chulalongkorn Day

Thailand Stock Exchange
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Zambia - Independence Day

Zambia
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Malaysia - Deepavali

Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange

Singapore - Deepavali

Singapore Stock Exchange
Monday, October 28, 2019

Cyprus - National Holiday

Cyprus Stock Exchange

Czech Republic - Independence Day

Prague Stock Exchange

Greece - Ohi Day

Athens Stock Exchange

India - Diwali-Balipratipada

India National Stock Exchange

New Zealand - Labour Day

New Zealand Exchange

Singapore - Deepavali

Singapore Stock Exchange

Turkey - Republic Day

Istanbul Stock Exchange (Early close at 13:30)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Turkey - Republic Day

Istanbul Stock Exchange
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Chile - Reformation Day

Santiago Stock Exchange

Slovenia - Reformation Day

Ljubljana Stock Exchange
Friday, November 1, 2019

Chile - All Saint's Day

Santiago Stock Exchange

Cote D'Ivoire - All Saint's Day

Regional Securities Exchange

Croatia - All Saint's Day

Zagreb Stock Exchange

Ecuador - All Souls' Day

Quito Stock Exchange

Hungary - All Saint's Day

Budapest Stock Exchange

Lithuania - All Saint's Day

Vilnius Stock Exchange

Mauritius - All Saint's Day

Stock Exchange of Mauritius

Peru - All Saint's Day

Lima Stock Exchange

Philippines - All Saint's Day

Philippines Stock Exchange

Poland - All Saint's Day

Warsaw Stock Exchange

Slovakia - All Saint's Day

Bratislava Stock Exchange

Slovenia - All Saint's Day

Ljubljana Stock Exchange
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Mexico - All Souls' Day

Mexico Stock Exchange

Philippines - Non Trading Day

Philippines Stock Exchange

Sweden - All Saint's Day

Stockholm Stock Exchange (Early close at 13:00)
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Ecuador - Independence of Cuenca Day

Quito Stock Exchange
Monday, November 4, 2019

Colombia - All Saint's Day

Colombia Stock Exchange

Japan - Culture Day

Tokyo Stock Exchange

Russia - National Unity Day

Moscow Stock Exchange
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Morocco - Green March Day

Casablanca Stock Exchange
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Bahrain - Prophet Mohammad's Birthday

Bahrain Stock Exchange

Egypt - Prophet Mohammad's Birthday

Egypt Stock Exchange

Iraq - Prophet Mohammad's Birthday

Iraq Stock Exchange

Jordan - Prophet Mohammad's Birthday

Amman Stock Exchange

Kuwait - Prophet's Birthday

Kuwait City Stock Exchange

Lebanon - Prophet Mohammad's Birthday

Beirut Stock Exchange

Malaysia - Birthday of PROPHET MUHAMMAD

Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange

Oman - Prophet Mohammad's Birthday

Oman Stock Exchange

Palestinian Territory - Prophet Mohammad's Birthday

Ramallah Stock Exchange

United Arab Emirates - Prophet Mohammad's Birthday

Dubai Stock Exchange
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Bangladesh - Eid-Milad-un-Nabi

Dhaka Stock Exchange

Cote D'Ivoire - Prophet's Birthday

Regional Securities Exchange

Morocco - Celebration of the Prophet birthday

Casablanca Stock Exchange

Pakistan - Eid-Milad-un-Nabi

Karachi Stock Exchange

Tanzania - Prophet's Birthday

Dar Es Salaam Stock Exchange
Monday, November 11, 2019

Colombia - Cartagena's Independence Day

Colombia Stock Exchange

Morocco - Celebration of the Prophet birthday

Casablanca Stock Exchange

Poland - Independence Day

Warsaw Stock Exchange

Serbia - Armistice Day in World War I

Belgrade

Sri Lanka - Holy Prophet’s Birthday

Colombo Stock Exchange
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

India - Guru Nanak Jayanti

India National Stock Exchange

Sri Lanka - Ill Full Moon Poya Day

Colombo Stock Exchange
Friday, November 15, 2019

Brazil - Proclemation of The Republic

BM&FBovespa Stock Exchange

Cote D'Ivoire - National Peace Day

Regional Securities Exchange

Palestinian Territory - Independence Day

Ramallah Stock Exchange
Monday, November 18, 2019

Argentina - National Sovereignity Day

Buenos Aires Stock Exchange

Latvia - Latvian National day

NASDAQ OMX Riga

Mexico - Revolution Day

Mexico Stock Exchange

Morocco - Independence Day

Casablanca Stock Exchange

Oman - National Day

Oman Stock Exchange
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Mongolia - Great Chinggiss Khaan’s birthday

Mongolia Stock exchange
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Brazil - Black Awareness Day

BM&FBovespa Stock Exchange
Friday, November 22, 2019

Lebanon - Independence Day

Beirut Stock Exchange
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Japan - Labour Thanksgiving Day

Tokyo Stock Exchange
Monday, November 25, 2019

Bosnia-Herzegovina - Statehood Day

Bosnia
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Mongolia - Republic Day

Mongolia Stock exchange
Thursday, November 28, 2019

United States - Thanksgiving Day

New York Stock Exchange
Friday, November 29, 2019

United States - Thanksgiving Day

New York Stock Exchange (Early close at 13:00)
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Philippines - Bonifacio Day

Philippines Stock Exchange

United Arab Emirates - Martyr's Day

Dubai Stock Exchange
Monday, December 2, 2019

Kazakhstan - First President Day

Kazakhstan Stock exchange

United Arab Emirates - National Day

Dubai Stock Exchange
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

United Arab Emirates - National Day

Dubai Stock Exchange
Thursday, December 5, 2019

Thailand - National Day

Thailand Stock Exchange
Friday, December 6, 2019

Finland - Independence Day

Helsinki Stock Exchange
Sunday, December 8, 2019

Colombia - Immaculate Conception

Colombia Stock Exchange

Philippines - Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Philippines Stock Exchange
Monday, December 9, 2019

Tanzania - Republic Day

Dar Es Salaam Stock Exchange
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Iraq - Victory Day

Iraq Stock Exchange

Thailand - Constitution Day

Thailand Stock Exchange
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Sri Lanka - Unduwap Full Moon Poya Day

Colombo Stock Exchange
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Kenya - Jamhuri Day (Independence)

Kenya Stock Exchange

Mexico - Virgin of Guadalupe

Mexico Stock Exchange
Friday, December 13, 2019

Malta - Republic Day

Malta Stock Exchange
Monday, December 16, 2019

Bahrain - National Day

Bahrain Stock Exchange

Bangladesh - Victoria Day

Dhaka Stock Exchange

Kazakhstan - Independence Day

Kazakhstan Stock exchange

Namibia - Day of Reconciliation

Namibia Stock Exchange

South Africa - Day of Reconciliation

Johannesburg Stock Exchange
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Bahrain - National Day

Bahrain Stock Exchange

Kazakhstan - Independence Day

Kazakhstan Stock exchange

Trading in financial instruments and/or cryptocurrencies involves high risks including the risk of losing some, or all, of your investment amount, and may not be suitable for all investors. Prices of cryptocurrencies are extremely volatile and may be affected by external factors such as financial, regulatory or political events. Trading on margin increases the financial risks.
Before deciding to trade in financial instrument or cryptocurrencies you should be fully informed of the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite, and seek professional advice where needed.
Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. The data and prices on the website are not necessarily provided by any market or exchange, but may be provided by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual price at any given market, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Fusion Media and any provider of the data contained in this website will not accept liability for any loss or damage as a result of your trading, or your reliance on the information contained within this website.
It is prohibited to use, store, reproduce, display, modify, transmit or distribute the data contained in this website without the explicit prior written permission of Fusion Media and/or the data provider. All intellectual property rights are reserved by the providers and/or the exchange providing the data contained in this website.
Fusion Media may be compensated by the advertisers that appear on the website, based on your interaction with the advertisements or advertisers.

English (USA) English (India) English (Canada) English (Australia) English (South Africa) English (Philippines) English (Nigeria) Deutsch Español (España) Español (México) Français Italiano Nederlands Português (Portugal) Polski Português (Brasil) Русский Türkçe ‏العربية‏ Ελληνικά Svenska Suomi עברית 日本語 한국어 中文 香港 Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu ไทย Tiếng Việt हिंदी
Sign out
Are you sure you want to sign out?
NoYes
CancelYes
Saving Changes

+